Skip to main content


Showing posts with the label Lords


* indicates required

You can Translate article here

Sachin Tendulkar vs Shane Warne at Lord's cricket ground

A 50 over exhibition match will be played between Marylebone Cricket and Rest of the world XI on Saturday to celebrate the 200th anniversary of Lord's cricket ground,England. MCC vs ROW Venue: Lord’s, London Date and Time: July 05, 2014, Saturday, 3.15 pm Indian Standard Time (9.45 GMT; 10.45 local time) Teams: MCC: Sachin Tendulkar (C), Aaron Finch, Rahul Dravid, Brian Lara, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Chris Read (WK), Daniel Vettori, Brett Lee, Saeed Ajmal, Shaun Tait, Umar Gul. ROW: Virender Sehwag, Tamim Iqbal, Adam Gilchrist (WK ), Kevin Pietersen, Yuvraj Singh, Paul Collingwood, Shahid Afridi, Shane Warne (C), Peter Siddle, Muttiah Muralitharan, Tino Best. Umpires: Ian Gould and Richard Kettleborough   3rd umpire: Michael Gough Format:50 overs per side Will be played in whites with a red ball Broadcasters: India: Star Sports United Kingdom: SkySports2 Radio Coverage: Online streaming: Available to all countries!! A 50-over exhibition match will be played bet

Past Trending Posts